2016/17 fixtures announced

fixturesThe fixture list for the 2016/17 Premier League season was announced this week and Manchester City will kick off the new season at home against Sunderland on August 13th. The Christmas period is going to be difficult with games against Arsenal and Liverpool and two away matches during the holiday. Below you’ll find Manchester Citys full Premier League fixture list but note that there will be huge re arrangements due to TV-schedule.

August 13 3pm Sunderland (H)
August 20 3pm Stoke City (A)
August 27 3pm West Ham (H)

September 10 3pm Manchester United (A)
September 17 Bournemouth (H)
September 24 3pm Swansea City (A)

October 1 3pm Tottenham (A)
October 15 3pm Everton (H)
October 22 3pm Southampton (H)
October 29 West Brom (A)

November 5 3pm Middlesbrough (H)
November 19 3pm Crystal Palace (A)
November 26 3pm Burnley (A)

December 3 3pm Chelsea (H)
December 10 3pm Leicester City (A)
December 14 8pm Watford (H)
December 17 3pm Arsenal (H)
December 26 3pm Hull City (A)
December 31 3pm Liverpool (A)

January 2 3pm Burnley (H)
January 14 3pm Everton (A)
January 21 3pm Tottenham (H)
January 31 7:45pm West Ham (A)

February 4 3pm Swansea City (H)
February 11 3pm Bournemouth (A)
February 25 3pm Manchester United (H)

March 4 3pm Sunderland (A)
March 11 3pm Stoke City (H)
March 18 3pm Liverpool (H)

April 1 3pm Arsenal (A)
April 5 7:45pm Chelsea (A)
April 8 3pm Hull City (H)
April 15 3pm Southampton (A)
April 22 3pm West Brom (H)
April 29 3pm Middlesbrough (A)

May 6 3pm Crystal Palace (H)
May 13 3pm Leicester City (H)
May 21 3pm Watford (A)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *